EDNZ 2019 Annual Best Practice Awards

Celebrating economic development professionals

The deadline for Award submissions was the 1 August 2019. Please note if you are successful you will be advised in late August, at which time you will be asked to provide a one to two minute video (no more) of the initiative to play in the background as the award is presented.

The Awards will be presented by the Hon Fletcher Tabuteau and the Chair of EDNZ, Pam Ford, during the course of the Gala Awards Dinner on the night of the 1 November 2019 at the Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre.