2019 AcED Graduates

First cohort of AcED Graduates receive their qualification at the Gala Awards Dinner held in Blenheim at the Omaka Aviation Heritage Centre
From left to right: Deputy Chair Mark Rawson, Chair of EDNZ Pam Ford, Rebecca Jenks, Mary Jensen, Gerard Quinn, Joseph Stuart, Peter Harris, Miles Dalton, Toka Teinaki